Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Fast friendly service and very well informed and helpful. Repairs where fast and the drop me off and pick me up service was a great plus since I only have the one vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Excellent customer service and communication! Promised service time is either on time or early. Everyone is happy to serve.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

I’ve always had the best experience with Russell about getting my oil change everyone in the dealership is friendly and helpful they are the best!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Manuel “Manny” Reyes was very helpful and made the whole process a lot quicker! These are good people

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022
 

Great experience with this dealer, I’ve been browsing for a Jeep gladiator recently and they had one for a good price. I live 2 hours away and appreciated Brandon being transparent with me on pricing during the process so I didn’t arrive with any surprises. Would definitely recommend sending someone there!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

First time we’ve taken our Jeep to Bob Moore, and it won’t be the last. Outstanding customer service and the repair work was done very quickly and completely. Very satisfied with all aspects of this repair.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Very helpful, quickly got help and had my vehicle oil change done in no time. Definitely will come back for future service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

This was the 2nd Vehicle we have purchased from James Wilkins and Bob Moore Jeep. James has great customer service after the sale, and that means alot to us. Any issue i have ever had, James has helped me get it taken care of. Absolutely Amazing Customer Service Everyone at Bob Moore has made our experience great, from Finance to Service. They have a great overall team at Bob Moore Jeep.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

We just purchased our 2nd Vehicle from James Wilkins and Bob Moore Jeep. James has great customer service after the sale, and that means alot to us. Any issue i have ever had, James has helped me get it taken care of. Absolutely Amazing Customer Service Everyone at Bob Moore has made our experience great, from Finance to Service. They have a great overall team at Bob Moore Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

We had a great experience at Bob Moore and would recommend anyone to buy your vehicles here! Our salesman, Ant’juane Baul, made our purchase fast and easy! If you are searching for your next vehicle, check them out, you won’t be disappointed!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022
 

Diagnosed the problem and had it fixed the same day. Overall a very easy and pleasant visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022
 

Russell at Bob Moore did a great job on replacing my cars transmission. Friendly people, and Great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022
 

We had a great experience at Bob Moore! Demarco and Austin are really great people!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022
 

They fixed our Jeep and I was so glad to get back in working order!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022
 

They was fast and courteous knowledgeable and didn’t give me a service I didn’t need

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022
 

I am not one to go to a dealer. I try to do. All the haggling over phone or by text. Demarco was willing to assist me on the phone and when we did get to the lot he let us take it for a drive. He was never pushy or pressuring us. He checked in several times to answer any questions, but let us aloan until we were ready. He was up front with pricing told me the price and fees and what my trade was worth and made sure those numbers were okay prior to Tring to run ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022
 

I’ve had three repair experiences with Bob Moore Jeep in Tulsa and every time was an exceptional experience. This is my ‘go to’ place for my Grand Cherokee maintenance. My service advisor, Paul was especially helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

Demarco was excellent. Efficient and informative. The dealer had the Truck we had been looking for and at the right price. We plan on doing more business with the dealership on the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022
 

The everyone was really nice and helped me find the vehicle I was looking for

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022
 

Salesman Brandon is great to work with. The finance guy Austin- caused us some heart ache.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022
 

Reached out to the dealer concerning a new truck on the internet. They got back with me quickly and we basically negotiated the deal over the phone. After a 2 hour drive to the dealer, I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would recommend this dealer .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022
 

This purchase was quick and easy. It took maybe 2hrs, from going over the vehicle, test drive to finance. Also, let me tell you about the integrity of the people who work there. They found my wedding ring in my trade in that I thought I lost 4mths ago during deer season. They called and let me know they found it and are mailing it back to me. It’s Nice to know that integrity is still out there. Especially when it comes to dealerships and the rap they get. Thanks guys for everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

Service advisors and manager are respectful and honest. They let me know the work that was going to be done and had it completed in a timely manner. Had an issue that arose after I left the dealership from getting the oil changed. 2 techs met me where the problem took place and the service manager was able to have my truck up and running like it was before, by the next day. Being from out of town the service manager understood the importance of having my truck back to me as soon as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022
 

Very honest. Fixed everything without much cost. Not my first time here and I will always be comfortable going back. Very good communication.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021
 

Quick and easy vehicle purchase. Our salesman Demarco explained everything we needed to know about our new Cherokee.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021
 

Our recent experience with the Bob Moore team in Tusla dealership was by far the best I've had in my 40+ years buying automobiles. Over the years I've bought and owned Dodge, Chevy, Ford, Volvo and Jaguars; from Mini vans (voyager) to exotic sports cars (XKR's). This most recent experience with your team, specifically with Preston in sales and Austin in finance, was second to none. I was dealt with both kindly and fairly, and never felt pressured or put off as we worked our way thru the process. Preston did a magnificent job in both answering all ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021
 

Our recent experience with the team at the Tulsa Bob Moore dealership was by far the best I've had in my 40+ years buying automobiles. Over the years I've bought and owned Dodge, Chevy, Ford, Volvo and Jaguars; from Mini vans (voyager) to exotic sports cars (XKR's). This most recent experience with your team, specifically with Preston in sales and Austin in finance, was second to none. I was dealt with both kindly and fairly, and never felt pressured or put off as we worked our way thru the process. Preston did a magnificent job in both answering ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021
 

Demarco Brown was very personable to work with. He went through the features of the truck we bought very thoroughly. He made our buying experience a pleasant one and he is the reason we came back and bought our truck with Bob Moore.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021
 

Fantastic dealership!!! Treat you like a friend and family! Great pricing, no pressure, quick purchasing, no hassle, will be using them again when I make my next purchase. Drove an hour to purchase from them, absolutely worth it!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021
 

Excellent experience for purchase of new vehicle. Salesman was very helpful and finishing up with documents and payment was too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021
 

They were friendly and did my car quickly. The advisor let me know on a timely manner when everything was done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021
 

James knew exactly how to approach selling me what I wanted. Austin saved me $. Great experience all around.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021
 

We have bought a truck than 6 months later went back for a car from Bob Moore. Kayla is great! All Friendly staff. Fast service. Easy car buying.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021
 

We have bought our last two vehicles from Bob Moore. Great Experience. Kayla is. Wonderful sales person. We will continue to do business with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021
 

James and Austin at this dealership were absolutely marvelous did my whole deal in under 2 hours on the phone I live in New York Then provided me with an email of DocuSign worked marvelous

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

Customer service was great! Preston Washington was very helpful and professional. Wonderful experience! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

My sales rep was extremely helpful and patient when choosing my vehicle. He went above and beyond in assisting my new purchase! I appreciate the time he took explaining the ins and outs of the car. I also appreciated the staff they were friendly and helpful as well. I am very happy with my experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

Great people. Good communicators for senior citizens. Would recommend to anyone interested in a Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Service people are great. Did my service as requested and kept me informed of progress. I would recommend Bob Moore as the place to go for purchase of a new vehicle and for service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021
 

I worked with Demarco Brown, and he answered all my questions and wasn't pushy at all. The guys there worked to get me a good deal on a car I loved, and the whole process was great.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Excelente servicio muy atentos todos pero me gustaría que siempre estuviera una persona que hable español en área de servicio mecánico seria más fácil para Uno que no habla inglés pero aún haci el servicio y atención es EXCELENTE

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

This dealership is awesome, Thank you Russell for your service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

This was my first time Blowup more service department I am will satisfy thanks satisfied thanks and more than likely I’ll be returning when is time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021
 

Everyone that works here is always courteous and helpful. They are always willing to talk to me about any questions that I have relating to my vehicle and my options. They tell me about The specials they have and what works best for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021
 

This dealership goes beyond what is required to please the customer. They are ALWAYS willing to help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021
 

Was happy with the work done. But was disappointed in office appearance it was a messy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021
 

Just got to drive vehicle. Looks like everything was fixed and works like it should. Didn't hear noise in rear, but didn't hear it all the time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021
 

Very impressive customer service. Initially scheduled service due to recall for safety update. Service agent was warm and friendly. He was proactive regarding other services that may have been due and determined nothing else was required at this time. Always a pleasure dealing with this service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 

It was slow today at 11 am. Got in and out in 1 hrs 15 min. Tire roate and oul change. Thank you for the help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

great dealer and service department. not like so many other dealers Bob Moore has always been honest about what needs to be fixed or serviced on both of my trucks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021
 

Very thought technicians and service writers, always a job well done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021
 

Come happy to drop my vehicle and leave happy after it’s all check thanks Bob Moore for always doing good work my favorite dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Austin was awesome to deal with. He went far and beyond the call of duty to help me with my problem. Thanks to Him, I will continue to deal with Bob Moore dealership. Other wise I would NOT!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

My experience at Bob Moore with Ant'Juane Ball was amazing he helped me find exactly what I was looking for and the price I wanted. I definitely will go back and work him anytime in the near future. Also I need to include everyone in office was so friendly, nice, helpful , and very honest. Bob Moore has some great employees.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Very professional. Knew upfront how the process worked. Russel let me know throughout the day what was going on with my vehicle. Very happy with the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Got in and out faster than I expected. Was met at the door by the salesman that sold me the car. Had knowledge of what I needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Ram. Had performance rims and all terrains tires dealer add. Very bad vibration finally installed new tires. Now drives like a new truck!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021
 

Those we worked with were courteous, friendly, and showed immense knowledge of their product. They represented Bob Moore’s reputation of honesty and integrity. The entire car buying process was a non-stressful event.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

Those we worked with were courteous, friendly, and showed immense knowledge of their product. They represented Bob Moore’s reputation of honesty and integrity. The entire car buying process was a non-stressful event.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

I brought my truck in to get an oil change and tire rotation. From the beginning to the end I received courteous, professional, and timely service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. From the beginning to the end I received courteous, professional, and timely service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021
 

They where the best they made it simple and easy as could be and I would like to think peanut for being such a great person and friend

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

Good experience with everyone we dealt with at Bob Moore. I would not hesitate to patronize this place again. Manny Reyes is a great guy to deal with

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

Sales department was great namely Demarco Brown. He responded to my internet inquiry.and followed up with me promptly. Bob Moore is my go to dealership.I highly recommend them. This is my third purchase from them. Demarco made the transaction go smoothly. Thank you Demarco.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021
 

My salesman was Manny Reyes. I found him to be very friendly and helpful and not a pushy salesman. Everyone is always hoping for a low price deal I feel like my negotiated price was OK. I would highly recommend my salesman and Bob Moore of Tulsa

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021
 

Sales department was great. After looking at other dealerships, I contacted this dealership and spoke with Peanut. Peanut give me a price over the phone and there were no surprises when showing up to make a purchase, unlike another dealership the day before. Peanut is a cool dude and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. This dealership, and Peanut, are highly recommended. I haven't used the service department, so I cannot include it in my review.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021
 

We worked with Peanut for the purchase of our 2021 Dodge Charger scat pack. I'll just say this, this was the 7th new vehicle we have purchased and was by far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a new car! Peanut made things smooth and easy! I drove almost 300 miles to buy from him because he is that good! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021
 

Very easy purchase. Negotiated the price over the phone. While negotiating, my car sold, but they were able to put me in a nicer model at the same price. In and out in less than 2 hours. Brandon Cisneros was very easy to work with. Overall a very good experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

Very smooth purchase. Negotiated price over the phone, but during negotiations my car sold. They put me in a nicer model at the same price. Brandon Cisneros was very easy to work with. In and out in less than 2 hours. Overall an easy purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

I just got home awhile ago from having my first free service at 6 months on my new 2020 Dodge Challenger . My serviceman was Russ, he was very friendly and informative. I asked him many questions about my car. Service time wasn't long at all . Russ is a top notch serviceman and I thank you all for such great service experience !

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021
 

Good morning I recently purchased a new Challenger from your group. I must say that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.  Brandon was our salesman and he treated us with the utmost respect and made us feel important, not like we were just another number. The sales manager was also a huge help. They stayed late for us as we drove from Springfield Missouri. The car was detailed perfectly and they had it parked on the ramp with lights making the paint look spectacular. I will always remember this experience and WILL be returning for ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Good morning I recently purchased a new Challenger from your group. I must say that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.  Brandon was our salesman and he treated us with the utmost respect and made us feel important, not like we were just another number. The sales manager was also a huge help. They stayed late for us as we drove from Springfield Missouri. The car was detailed perfectly and they had it parked on the ramp with lights making the paint look spectacular. I will always remember this experience and WILL be returning for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

Great service department. Very efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend this dealership. There is a 25 word requirement for this review so all I can say is the waiting area is nice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021
 

Fast, personable, and effective. I appreciate the great service for my auto along with the friendly people. Thank you fir taking care of me today

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021
 

This was a great purchase! Had exactly what I wanted and everyone from sales to finance made it the best buying experience I’ve had.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020
 

Highly recommend Preston Washington. Stress Free from my first call till I took my Scat Pack Challenger home. Very Happy Customer.. Thank You Preston Washington!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Would highly recommend my sales person Preston Washington he was prompt in answering all of my questions but yet very patient with me as I was very undecided on what color I wanted my Scat Pack Challenger at the end I'm very Happy with my decision and I wouldn't hesitate at all to purchase another vehicle from Preston.. Thank You very much Preston..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020
 

Paul had dads truck diagnosed, gave a price and was done the next morning before 10. From what I seen they get you the best deal.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020
 

“Peanut” helped me through the buying process, gave me reasonable prices for my trades and made the buying process easy. Shawn, in finance is the coolest and most awesome finance person I’ve ever dealt with! I highly recommend buying from Bob Moore CJDR in Tulsa!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020
 

“Peanut” did a wonderful job and was easy to work with. Very personable. They gave us time and space to make our decision, but were available when needed.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Worked with Peanut. They were quick and straight to the point. Everything was very simple and the deal I got on my challenger was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020
 

Bob Moore Chrysler was a pleasure to do business with. The process was easy and Steve helped get me in and out. I plan to keep doing future business with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020
 

Took my 2016 Ram 3500 in for oil change and fuel filter change. Service Advisor Devyn Wilson was awesome. Very personable and knowledgeable. Waiting room was very clean with free water and coffee. Service was completed to my satisfaction!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020
 

Great experience, dealership was easy to work with. We were in and out in about two hours, sales and financing was prompt and efficient with no delays.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

Was really pleased with salesmen. Treated like I was part of the Ram truck family. All the salesman were very respectful during my visit. I feel like I made a real good deal very pleased at time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020
 

The dealers facility was clean and neat the service writer was friendly and effecient. The waiting room is outstanding. It is clean, nice TV, and restrooms are very close and clean inside. The lady who checked me out was outstanding. My work was done quickly and correctly. Overall, I would give Bob Moore 5 stars out if 5.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020
 

One of the quickest and smoothest transactions for a vehicle I have ever had. Saw a used Ram 1500 on their website that was what I thought I wanted. Spoke to Demarco Brown and wife and I drove up to test drive the truck. Turned out to not be exactly what we wanted so left to keep searching. About a week or so later received a follow-up call from Demarco and they had just taken a trade-in truck that fit my needs. We discussed pricing and he called back at 5:00pm to let me know. Due to Covid the dealership closed ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020
 

Great prices and very kind staff all the way around. Peanut helped us get our Charger and made it a smooth process for us with minimal time at the dealership. Austin was great in the finance department and was forthright (rare amongst that trade, much appreciated). Highly recommended if you're searching for a vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020
 

As a soldier forward deployed I received the best customer service possible and Mr. Baul(Peanut) put me in the exact vehicle I wanted upon my return

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020
 

Saw a Dodge Challenger on dealer website. Called, Peanut answered, honored the pricing. I went down to the dealer, within minutes had the paperwork completed. Came back later that day, car was gassed up, spotless and ready to roll off the lot. Great experience. Hope to be back for a Jeep Wrangler soon! Thank you guys, great job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020
 

Was a pleasure wotrking with peanut. He was easy to contact. He had all numbers. No liar or hard sells. Would recommend the price online was the price they started with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

Very courteous and helpful. Clean facility with safety measures in tact. Very punctual and a great experience for first time customer. Will recommend you others.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020
 

Peanut led the way through the most painless car buying experience I have ever had. Austin was great too with the financing and paperwork. Thanks.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

I spotted a 2020 Charger I liked on Auto Trader and thought yeah sure. So I called them and spoke with Ant'Juan aka Peanut. After a few questions and photos of my trade he says I think we can do business. I met him when they opened the next morning and I was pleasantly surprised. This was the smoothest no BS car deal I have ever made. Austin helped with the loan part and both of these gentlemen were outstanding. I live in Norman so a drive to Tulsa was something I don't take lightly. I don't regret ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020
 

Excellent service. Despite being rather busy this day our salesman was friendly and helpful and able to get us in on short notice. Overall process was very pleasant and did not take too long. I especially liked going to a dealership and not being hounded by a bunch of commissioned salesmen.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

Did a great job doing warranty work on our Jeep Wrangler. MacKenzie was very attentive and quick to get our vehicle back running and ready for our trip!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020
 

Bob Moore was the most Welcoming and inviting place we went to out of all the local dealerships in Tulsa. They worked very well together and helped work through every process. Made purchasing a vehicle a breeze. Go see Ant'Juane or "Peanut". Best car salesman around!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020
 

Hello, We recently had a great experience with Bob Moore’s sales rep Ant’Jaune. Upon arriving we weren’t met with 5 salesman running out the door eager to question us to death before we could get a word in edgewise, instead we were able to look around, walk through the door when we were ready, and were quickly met by someone with a “How can we help you today?” Ant’Jaune was fast to get the car we were interested in. No pressure, no gimmicks, just straight business the way it should be. Financing was quick and easy to ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020
 

Hello, We recently had a great experience with Bob Moore’s sales rep Ant’Jaune. Upon arriving we weren’t met with 5 salesman running out the door eager to question us to death before we could get a word in edgewise, instead we were able to look around, walk through the door when we were ready, and were quickly met by someone with a “How can we help you today?” Ant’Jaune was fast to get the car we were interested in. No pressure, no gimmicks, just straight business the way it should be. Financing was quick and easy to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020
 

Everyone was conscious of social distancing, it was far from a madhouse, unlike a lot I have encountered. Their kindness was genuine & I wasn’t judged at all. I wasn’t there ver long at all and it was a very calm and collected environment. I’d definitely refer and and go back myself.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review