Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Best place for oil change!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

If anyone is in the market looking for a new car, Please go see Brandon Cisneros Bob Moore Dodge Dealer on 41st and memorial. He's an amazing sales person, took his time helping me find the right vehicle and was very thorough with everything! You wont be dissapointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

I have to say the last service I had done at Bob Moore was excellent. Victoria was very pleasant and professional, I brought my 2016 Ram in for a recall and she got me in and out in no time. Great job!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2018
 

I took my truck in for oil change, etc. but they found another issue which I could live with because the truck is 10 years old. A part had to be ordered which took a while. Ok, I can live with that but the communication was lacking and I had to initiate most of the calls to find out how the process was progressing. BUT overall I have been with Bob Moore for a few years and will continue to take my vehicles there.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

I am so happy to change my review to five stars. When the NEW sales manager,Josh ,became aware of what had happened, he called me personally and brought the car in immediately to make this right at no cost to me. He and Victoria treated me so well.My only regret is that I should have called him personally with my grievance. I was just so upset. I was made aware that they have made many personnel changes to greatly improve customer service. Today was a great experience and I know I am safe to travel with my family and pets to Massachusetts, AND I can personally state that they obviously do care. I can promise you Josh and Victoria are striving to give everyone a good experience.Dealing with this company has been a disaster. I brought my Jeep in last November or December to take care of recall issues and an oil change. I used their shuttle service but finally had to call to find out about my car. Turns out they lost it in their line up so sent the shuttle to pick me up but only the recall items were taken care of.Last week I brought it in to check on the A/C and an oil change. I was told I didn't need an oil change, so my failing memory thought well maybe I was wrong and they did do it back in the winter. Once again, I had to call to find out if my car was done for them to send the shuttle. When I came home I looked for the receipt for my oil change and when I called today it was confirmed that indeed I never did get my oil change and when it was there just last week they told me I didn't need it. I wanted to be able to trust them with service, but have found them to be very inefficient. Perhaps it is because my jeep is old and so am I that they didn't care. I actually did try to make another appointment to address this but they couldn't schedule me til July 18th which is too late as I am leaving town with, I hope, a safe car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018
 

My car that I have was causing me back problems, I needed a truck. I fell in love with this detonator yellow 2007 Dodge RAM Sport, things were looking a little bleak, but we figured out a solution! "Peanut" took such good care of us, my daughter was throwing a full out fit, and everyone was so nice and hospitable! From sales, to finance they were all great! Peanut rocked it the best! I will recommend Bob Moore and Peanut to everyone looking to buy! I will do business again there! Keep it up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018
 

James Wilkens sold me a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport and it was the easiest process I have ever experienced at a dealership. Nobody was pushy and gave me the exact information I needed. They ultimately just wanted to help me find a vehicle. I would recommend this place over and over, especially the salesman James.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018
 

The service center has done a great job. I have also enjoyed purchasing a car from this dealership. Great experience in both areas. I would come back.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Good service, clean waiting room, short wait for shuttle

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review