Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

great dealer and service department. not like so many other dealers Bob Moore has always been honest about what needs to be fixed or serviced on both of my trucks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021
 

Very impressive customer service. Initially scheduled service due to recall for safety update. Service agent was warm and friendly. He was proactive regarding other services that may have been due and determined nothing else was required at this time. Always a pleasure dealing with this service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

It was slow today at 11 am. Got in and out in 1 hrs 15 min. Tire roate and oul change. Thank you for the help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021
 

Very thought technicians and service writers, always a job well done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021
 

Come happy to drop my vehicle and leave happy after it’s all check thanks Bob Moore for always doing good work my favorite dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Austin was awesome to deal with. He went far and beyond the call of duty to help me with my problem. Thanks to Him, I will continue to deal with Bob Moore dealership. Other wise I would NOT!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Very professional. Knew upfront how the process worked. Russel let me know throughout the day what was going on with my vehicle. Very happy with the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Got in and out faster than I expected. Was met at the door by the salesman that sold me the car. Had knowledge of what I needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Ram. Had performance rims and all terrains tires dealer add. Very bad vibration finally installed new tires. Now drives like a new truck!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021
 

Those we worked with were courteous, friendly, and showed immense knowledge of their product. They represented Bob Moore’s reputation of honesty and integrity. The entire car buying process was a non-stressful event.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Those we worked with were courteous, friendly, and showed immense knowledge of their product. They represented Bob Moore’s reputation of honesty and integrity. The entire car buying process was a non-stressful event.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

I brought my truck in to get an oil change and tire rotation. From the beginning to the end I received courteous, professional, and timely service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. From the beginning to the end I received courteous, professional, and timely service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021
 

They where the best they made it simple and easy as could be and I would like to think peanut for being such a great person and friend

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

My experience at Bob Moore with Ant'Juane Ball was amazing he helped me find exactly what I was looking for and the price I wanted. I definitely will go back and work him anytime in the near future. Also I need to include everyone in office was so friendly, nice, helpful , and very honest. Bob Moore has some great employees.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

Good experience with everyone we dealt with at Bob Moore. I would not hesitate to patronize this place again. Manny Reyes is a great guy to deal with

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

Sales department was great namely Demarco Brown. He responded to my internet inquiry.and followed up with me promptly. Bob Moore is my go to dealership.I highly recommend them. This is my third purchase from them. Demarco made the transaction go smoothly. Thank you Demarco.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021
 

My salesman was Manny Reyes. I found him to be very friendly and helpful and not a pushy salesman. Everyone is always hoping for a low price deal I feel like my negotiated price was OK. I would highly recommend my salesman and Bob Moore of Tulsa

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021
 

Sales department was great. After looking at other dealerships, I contacted this dealership and spoke with Peanut. Peanut give me a price over the phone and there were no surprises when showing up to make a purchase, unlike another dealership the day before. Peanut is a cool dude and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. This dealership, and Peanut, are highly recommended. I haven't used the service department, so I cannot include it in my review.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021
 

We worked with Peanut for the purchase of our 2021 Dodge Charger scat pack. I'll just say this, this was the 7th new vehicle we have purchased and was by far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a new car! Peanut made things smooth and easy! I drove almost 300 miles to buy from him because he is that good! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

Very smooth purchase. Negotiated price over the phone, but during negotiations my car sold. They put me in a nicer model at the same price. Brandon Cisneros was very easy to work with. In and out in less than 2 hours. Overall an easy purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021
 

Very easy purchase. Negotiated the price over the phone. While negotiating, my car sold, but they were able to put me in a nicer model at the same price. In and out in less than 2 hours. Brandon Cisneros was very easy to work with. Overall a very good experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021
 

I just got home awhile ago from having my first free service at 6 months on my new 2020 Dodge Challenger . My serviceman was Russ, he was very friendly and informative. I asked him many questions about my car. Service time wasn't long at all . Russ is a top notch serviceman and I thank you all for such great service experience !

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021
 

Good morning I recently purchased a new Challenger from your group. I must say that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.  Brandon was our salesman and he treated us with the utmost respect and made us feel important, not like we were just another number. The sales manager was also a huge help. They stayed late for us as we drove from Springfield Missouri. The car was detailed perfectly and they had it parked on the ramp with lights making the paint look spectacular. I will always remember this experience and WILL be returning for ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

Good morning I recently purchased a new Challenger from your group. I must say that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.  Brandon was our salesman and he treated us with the utmost respect and made us feel important, not like we were just another number. The sales manager was also a huge help. They stayed late for us as we drove from Springfield Missouri. The car was detailed perfectly and they had it parked on the ramp with lights making the paint look spectacular. I will always remember this experience and WILL be returning for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

Great service department. Very efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend this dealership. There is a 25 word requirement for this review so all I can say is the waiting area is nice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

Fast, personable, and effective. I appreciate the great service for my auto along with the friendly people. Thank you fir taking care of me today

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

This was a great purchase! Had exactly what I wanted and everyone from sales to finance made it the best buying experience I’ve had.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020
 

Highly recommend Preston Washington. Stress Free from my first call till I took my Scat Pack Challenger home. Very Happy Customer.. Thank You Preston Washington!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Would highly recommend my sales person Preston Washington he was prompt in answering all of my questions but yet very patient with me as I was very undecided on what color I wanted my Scat Pack Challenger at the end I'm very Happy with my decision and I wouldn't hesitate at all to purchase another vehicle from Preston.. Thank You very much Preston..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020
 

Paul had dads truck diagnosed, gave a price and was done the next morning before 10. From what I seen they get you the best deal.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020
 

“Peanut” helped me through the buying process, gave me reasonable prices for my trades and made the buying process easy. Shawn, in finance is the coolest and most awesome finance person I’ve ever dealt with! I highly recommend buying from Bob Moore CJDR in Tulsa!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020
 

“Peanut” did a wonderful job and was easy to work with. Very personable. They gave us time and space to make our decision, but were available when needed.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Worked with Peanut. They were quick and straight to the point. Everything was very simple and the deal I got on my challenger was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020
 

Bob Moore Chrysler was a pleasure to do business with. The process was easy and Steve helped get me in and out. I plan to keep doing future business with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020
 

Took my 2016 Ram 3500 in for oil change and fuel filter change. Service Advisor Devyn Wilson was awesome. Very personable and knowledgeable. Waiting room was very clean with free water and coffee. Service was completed to my satisfaction!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020
 

Great experience, dealership was easy to work with. We were in and out in about two hours, sales and financing was prompt and efficient with no delays.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

Was really pleased with salesmen. Treated like I was part of the Ram truck family. All the salesman were very respectful during my visit. I feel like I made a real good deal very pleased at time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020
 

One of the quickest and smoothest transactions for a vehicle I have ever had. Saw a used Ram 1500 on their website that was what I thought I wanted. Spoke to Demarco Brown and wife and I drove up to test drive the truck. Turned out to not be exactly what we wanted so left to keep searching. About a week or so later received a follow-up call from Demarco and they had just taken a trade-in truck that fit my needs. We discussed pricing and he called back at 5:00pm to let me know. Due to Covid the dealership closed ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020
 

The dealers facility was clean and neat the service writer was friendly and effecient. The waiting room is outstanding. It is clean, nice TV, and restrooms are very close and clean inside. The lady who checked me out was outstanding. My work was done quickly and correctly. Overall, I would give Bob Moore 5 stars out if 5.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020
 

Great prices and very kind staff all the way around. Peanut helped us get our Charger and made it a smooth process for us with minimal time at the dealership. Austin was great in the finance department and was forthright (rare amongst that trade, much appreciated). Highly recommended if you're searching for a vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020
 

As a soldier forward deployed I received the best customer service possible and Mr. Baul(Peanut) put me in the exact vehicle I wanted upon my return

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

Saw a Dodge Challenger on dealer website. Called, Peanut answered, honored the pricing. I went down to the dealer, within minutes had the paperwork completed. Came back later that day, car was gassed up, spotless and ready to roll off the lot. Great experience. Hope to be back for a Jeep Wrangler soon! Thank you guys, great job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020
 

Was a pleasure wotrking with peanut. He was easy to contact. He had all numbers. No liar or hard sells. Would recommend the price online was the price they started with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

Very courteous and helpful. Clean facility with safety measures in tact. Very punctual and a great experience for first time customer. Will recommend you others.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020
 

Peanut led the way through the most painless car buying experience I have ever had. Austin was great too with the financing and paperwork. Thanks.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

I spotted a 2020 Charger I liked on Auto Trader and thought yeah sure. So I called them and spoke with Ant'Juan aka Peanut. After a few questions and photos of my trade he says I think we can do business. I met him when they opened the next morning and I was pleasantly surprised. This was the smoothest no BS car deal I have ever made. Austin helped with the loan part and both of these gentlemen were outstanding. I live in Norman so a drive to Tulsa was something I don't take lightly. I don't regret ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020
 

Excellent service. Despite being rather busy this day our salesman was friendly and helpful and able to get us in on short notice. Overall process was very pleasant and did not take too long. I especially liked going to a dealership and not being hounded by a bunch of commissioned salesmen.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

Did a great job doing warranty work on our Jeep Wrangler. MacKenzie was very attentive and quick to get our vehicle back running and ready for our trip!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020
 

Bob Moore was the most Welcoming and inviting place we went to out of all the local dealerships in Tulsa. They worked very well together and helped work through every process. Made purchasing a vehicle a breeze. Go see Ant'Juane or "Peanut". Best car salesman around!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020
 

Hello, We recently had a great experience with Bob Moore’s sales rep Ant’Jaune. Upon arriving we weren’t met with 5 salesman running out the door eager to question us to death before we could get a word in edgewise, instead we were able to look around, walk through the door when we were ready, and were quickly met by someone with a “How can we help you today?” Ant’Jaune was fast to get the car we were interested in. No pressure, no gimmicks, just straight business the way it should be. Financing was quick and easy to ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020
 

Hello, We recently had a great experience with Bob Moore’s sales rep Ant’Jaune. Upon arriving we weren’t met with 5 salesman running out the door eager to question us to death before we could get a word in edgewise, instead we were able to look around, walk through the door when we were ready, and were quickly met by someone with a “How can we help you today?” Ant’Jaune was fast to get the car we were interested in. No pressure, no gimmicks, just straight business the way it should be. Financing was quick and easy to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020
 

Everyone was conscious of social distancing, it was far from a madhouse, unlike a lot I have encountered. Their kindness was genuine & I wasn’t judged at all. I wasn’t there ver long at all and it was a very calm and collected environment. I’d definitely refer and and go back myself.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020
 

Bob Moore is very competitive, courteous and professional. They know cars. Ant’Juane (peanut) provides great service during the buying process. Very fair price for my RAM trade in.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020
 

Thanks for the great experience. The sales people were very busy but worked us into a sale. Their recommendation was spot on for our needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Very pleasant experience at Bob Moore Chryster Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa. Brandon C. was very knowledgeable and easy to work with in the sales department. It was a very quick and easy process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

I just purchased a 2019 Ram 3500 dually crew cab. At Bob Morre CDJR in Tulsa. Awesome people. Thanks go out to James Wilkins and Wes Pfannenstiel!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020
 

The staff was excellent, customer driven. Fast and no nonsense. Very quick process for all of it. Very trustworthy facility and would recommend to anyone looking for a no hassle experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020
 

Lukas and Austin were awesome! Thanks for all the help! Helped set everything up so I could come from okc and have it ready for me for when I showed up.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020
 

Had the best experience from this dealership, my salesman Lucas made the process from start to finish an easy one. Great service at financing with Shon. Highly recommend these two people to make it happen.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020
 

Lucas Sanko went above and beyond to close 2 deals. Our finance director was on point in securing financing. Extremely happy with Bob Moore Tulsa, and their team of employees.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020
 

Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Excellent customer service and fair! That is why I keep coming back. They care about their customers and it shows.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020
 

I am EXTREMELY happy with my experience at Bob Moore! Lucas and Shon we’re so nice and made the process trading my vehicle in and buying a 2020 Compass Trail Hawk so easy. I will forever recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. They even mailed out a $100 check to the friend that told me to check them out so that just shows you how much they value their customers. Thanks Lucas and Shon! 💙

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Excellent Excellent Excellent! It was the best out of all dealerships hands down 👍🏻professional all the way around Fun eventful and loved every minute of the new car buying experience. This was our 12th new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

My experience with everyone I came in contact with at Bob Moore was that they were pleasant, courteous, and professional. I would be happy to recommend this dealship.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Ask for Peanut!!! He will DEFINITELY get you right! My experience was great and I couldn’t be more happier with my purchase! He delivered everything I wanted!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020
 

Everyone was very helpful and informative. They were friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I especially appreciated Marcus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. Great follow through costly keeping me informed of what was going on during the process and one of the easiest transactions I’ve ever done. I would highly recommend Bob Moore Chrysler Jeep Dodge and ram

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020
 

Demarco Brown so lovely, we bought another new one 3 weeks later! Finance team top notch! We hadn’t bought a new vehicle in 25 yrs because our experience was so bad. Thanks to Bob Moore our opinions have changed. So fun to buy this time!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Best experience buying a new vehicle in 25 yrs. Demarco Brown was an outstanding salesman. The no pressure experience was lovely. Finance team top notch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020
 

I purchased the 2020 jeep gladiator in February from Bob Moore and my sales man DiMarco Brown, Was excellent. This was my first new vehicle and over 26 years because normally the experience is horrendous. But this was a fabulous experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020
 

Great experience, no pressure to buy. I had stopped buy looked at a few trucks told sales I wanted to spend. I felt and went to 3 other Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealerships in town, to my suprise, I got the truck I wanted for way less than the competition offered. No pressures sales really. Definitely Stop in Bob More First before the competition you will be back. Thanks Brandon...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Great customer service! The Service department had my vehicle finished in less time than they had told me. Nice waiting room and plenty of refreshments.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

They did a great job like always. Took a little longer than expected, but they got the job done right. That shows perfection. TY. Mrs. Maljevac

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

He was very informative and very nice. Exceeded our expectations finance was very polite and informative. Very nice experience overall. Would recommend to anyone to shop here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020
 

The dealership here always does a great job for me. They checked out all the points that needed checking out and I’m well pleased with their service. Awdin was very friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020
 

Michael Patuto who was the salesman I worked with he was great! He helped me through the whole process. He found exactly what I was looking for in a truck. I didn't want or need all the bells and whistles. I wanted a plain truck with auto dimming rear view mirror. I got what I wanted and I love the truck.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019
 

Very pleased with the way I was treated by the sales person Nancy she was very informative and responded to my text emails and phone calls

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019
 

I just bought a new truck and I can’t think going anywhere else for my next one. I always was frustrated with other dealerships. No pushy salesman. Great service. Thank you very much!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019
 

Nancy was so easy to work with it was actually fun to by my new Scat Pack. Bob Moore had the best selection within a 100 miles.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019
 

Nancy walked up and greeted me right away. She was very easy to work with as was the sales manager. I shopped all the Dodge stores in the area Bob Moore had the best priced Challengers and a nice selection. Hard to choose from all the nice Scat Packs available. They were all so pleasant to work with! Thanks Ron

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Arrived 45 minutes before closing and was able to strike a deal before closing on the exact Ram i was looking for. Staff stayed late to make sure everything was completed. Peanut was enjoyable to work with. Shopped around several dealerships and left frustrated each time until now. Felt like i received a fair deal and both the dealership and myself walked away better off. Would highly recommend and purchase here again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

Ant’Juane “peanut” Baul assisted me with my purchase of a 2019 charger Scat pack, best car buying experience I’ve ever encountered, highly recommend Peanut and Bob Moore to anybody in the market for a dodge Chrysler Jeep or ram.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Had a super great visit at BOB MOORE CHY DODGE JEEP RAM with service dept, made wife and I feel like family. Thanks BOB MOORE dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019
 

From the time we drove on the sales lot and the final signature .... the courtesy, the upbeat attitude of Michael was 5 Star rating. The finance officers Shone/Marcus made the ride comfortable and enjoyable. Totally happy with our experience with Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership. Want to thank Lucas for working with us on the purchased of our 2012 Cadillac.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019
 

We found a Cherokee Latitude on Bob Moore’s website listed at a great price. Our son’s car was Recently totaled by a tree falling on it. He is in grad school and the military and didn’t have time to shop, so my husband and I took on the challenge. We went to Bob Moore to test drive the car. Our sales person Heber Almanza was great. He was friendly, helpful, and most of all patient. While looking over the Cherokee we noticed the new Gladiators. We test drove one and fell in love. We ended up test ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
 

Professional work, fair price and good future recommendations for a 2003 Jeep, lots TLC at this age- 4.9 stars/5. New tires on, honest comments on alignment- not done due to ball joint issue for future work

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019
 

Korey at Bob Moore helped us with a great deal on a new Jeep Wrangler. Good deal on the trade-in and nice discount off the MSRP. Will be back for more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I thoroughly enjoyed buying my car through Bob Moore. Preston Washington was very helpful. Would buy another car from them again. Waiting for a financing officer took a little longer than anticipated, but it was a Saturday. I am happy with my purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019
 

This is the second car that I’ve purchased from a Bob Moore dealership. Both time the deals were as advertised making the process fast, courteous and comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019
 

I have bought many cars over the years; however, this is the BEST dealership that I have EVER been to! Lucas set high expectations for any other dealership! He was responsive, answered my many questions and most importantly treated me like I was his only customer. Tony did a great job explaining the finance process and Brandon showed me all of the bells/whistles of my new Jeep. And Karley was great at following up and also being a great resource, etc.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019
 

I have bought many cars over the years; however, this is the BEST dealership that I have EVER been to! Lucas set high expectations for any other dealership! He was responsive, answered my many questions and most importantly treated me like I was his only customer. Tony did a great job explaining the finance process and Brandon showed me all of the bells/whistles of my new Jeep. And Karley was great at following up and also being a great resource, etc. I could not be any happier! Nice job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

Super friendly salesmen Brandon and Lucas, excellent finance guy Tony. Will buy from them again. Super price also on a used 2019 vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019
 

Everyone at Bob Moore was genuinely nice. From choosing a car online to picking it up I never felt pressured. Vernon picked me up at my job and that evening I drove home in my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018
 

Preston Washington is the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. He raised the bar for exceptional service and professionalism. He made the usually grueling experience a real pleasure.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018
 

Preston Washington is the BEST car salesman I've ever dealt with. He found just the car I was looking for, was efficient, knowledgeable and thorough. He was available to me throughout the process: immediately responded to my calls and text messages and far exceeded and raised the bar for professionalism and salesmanship. He was an exceptional representative of Bob Moore of Tulsa.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018
 

Until the other day I have never owned a new vehicle I’ve always had used cars but “Peanut” went above and beyond to help us get a pickup

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

I purchased a Honda Odyssey just this last Friday, I worked with Marcus Harbin through this process. I had a specific number I was looking for when it came to my trade in, the first number they came back with I wasn't happy about, so they went back to the number board and finally came back with a good number. I did most of my business over the phone since I was at work, I sent my daughter to get my van appraised and take care of that part of everything. They processed my credit application and wrote up ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

Korey was very welcoming. He greeted me and helped me look at a car that I was interested in. Something that was confusing was when he called a 3rd party to see the trade in value of my vehicle while the dealership was appraising my vehicle. The appraisal process was quicker than I have usually seen, which makes me think that it wasn't appraised carefully. Korey went to, I believe Wes, to talk about the trade in value, since I didn't agree with the valued price given by the dealership. When Wes came to talk to me, he ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018
 

AntJuane Peanut Baul and James Hendrix worked with me and provided a fair deal for both myself and the Dealership. Peanut went far beyond the expectations to make sure that I was pleased with the total process.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review